Our Leading Industry and Government Speakers

Join us at the conference to hear from our speaker about the latest innovations in Technology, Cyber Security, Identity, AI, Blockchain, Digital Transformation, Data Analytics and more. 

Marcus Thompson, Head Information Warfare, Department of Defence

Manal al-Sharif, Forbes Top 50 Women in Tech 2018, TIME Magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World, Author & Women’s Rights Activist, Manal al-Sharif

Tobias Feakin, Ambassador for Cyber Affairs, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Steven Scheeler, Former Facebook CEO for Australia & New Zealand, Stephen Scheeler

Jonathon Thorpe, Head of Digital Identity, Digital Transformation Agency

Anil John, Technical Director, Silicon Valley Innovation Program, Department of Homeland Security

Anil John | Technical Director, Silicon Valley Innovation Program | Department of Homeland Security » speaking at Tech in Gov

David Birch, Author, Advisor & Commentator on Digital Financial Services, Consult Hyperion

Stephen Brady, previous Australia’s Ambassador to France, Stephen Brady

Greg Austin, Professor of Cyber Security, Strategy and Diplomacy, School of Engineering and Information Technology, UNSW Canberra Cyber

Julian White, Identity Assurance Advisor, Government Digital Service

Julian White | Identity Assurance Advisor | Government Digital Service » speaking at Tech in Gov

Regis Bauchiere, General Manager, Identity Services, Australia Post

Kate Carruthers, Chief Data And Insights Officer, University of New South Wales

Joshua Abraham, Biometrics Expert, Department Of Home Affairs

Joshua Abraham | Biometrics Expert | Department Of Home Affairs » speaking at Tech in Gov

Nalin Asanka Gamagedara Arachchilage, Senior Research Fellow in Cyber Security, La Trobe University

Alan Bell, Director, Digital Identity, Department Of Internal Affairs

Gary Blair, CEO, Imali

Gary Blair | CEO | Imali » speaking at Tech in Gov

James Bligh, Data61 CSIRO

James Bligh |  | Data61 CSIRO » speaking at Tech in Gov

Lindsay Boulton, Assistant Governor Business Services, Reserve Bank of Australia

Nick Byrne, Co-Founder and CEO, TypeHuman

Joanne Cooper, MD & Founder, ID Exchange

Kylie DeCourteney, Chief Customer Officer, Service NSW

Rachel Dixon, Privacy and Data Security Deputy Commissioner, Office of the Victorian Information Commissioner

Katryna Dow, Chief Executive Officer And Founder, Meeco

Annabel Griffin, Partner, King and Wood Mallesons

Annabel Griffin | Partner | King and Wood Mallesons » speaking at Tech in Gov

Fergus Hanson, Australian Strategic Policy Institute

James Horne, Managing Director, Balance Internet Pty Limited

Oliver Lauterwein, Sales Director, Digidentity

Oliver Lauterwein | Sales Director | Digidentity » speaking at Tech in Gov

Anne Lyons, Visiting Fellow, Australian Strategic Policy Institute

Gus McLachlan, AO (MAJGEN Retd), Professor (Practice) Leadership and Management Consultant, Monash University

Cassandra Meagher, Executive Director, Policy and Regulation, Service Victoria

Prerana Mehta, Chief of Ecosystem Development, AustCyber

Cindy Nicholson, Director, Strategic Accounts Digital Innovation, Optus

Stephen Pratt, Managing Director, Kurz Australia Pty Limited

Warren Prentice, Chief Technology Officer, Queensland Health

Victoria Richardson, Chief Security Officer, Australian Payments Network

Amanda Robinson, Head of Social Innovation, Australian Red Cross

Robinson Roe, Managing Director ANZ, OneTrust - Privacy Management Software

Timothy Ruff, Chief Executive Officer, Evernym Inc.

Alex Scandurra, Chief Executive Officer, Stone and Chalk

Paul Shetler, Technologist, Entrepreneur and Adviser, Paul Shetler Brownfields Digital Transformation

Mike Sibly, Head of Engagement, Digital Identity, Digital Transformation Agency

Eibhlis Stuckey, Founder and Technical Group Head, Mobile Digital

Barry Thomas, Director, Open Banking Standards, Australian Banking Association

Justin Warren, Managing Director, Pivotnine

Justin Warren | Managing Director | Pivotnine » speaking at Tech in Gov

Stephen Wilson, Managing Director, Lockstep Group