Conference Speakers


Dato' Azmi Abdul Aziz, President & Group Managing Director, Prasarana Malaysia Berhad

Dato' Azmi Abdul Aziz at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mrs Ashwini Bhide, Managing Director, Mumbai Metro Rail Corporation

Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui, Managing Director – Operations and Mainland Business, MTR Corporation

Dr Samuel Chan, Director, Systems & Chief Systems Specialist, Land Transport Authority, Singapore

Dr Samuel Chan at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr C.C Chang, Airport Line Metro Project E&M System Integration Committee Member, Ministry of Transportation and Communications Taiwan

CS Chang, Chief Executive Officer, Pypun-KD & Associates Limited

CS Chang at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr Tom Chang, Commissioner, Department of Rapid Transit Systems, Taipei City Government

Mr Tom Chang at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Ms Isabel Chatterton, Manager, Asia Pacific Public Private Partnerships Transaction Advisory Services, PPP Transaction Advisory Services, IFC

Mr Enzo Chen, Solution Architect, Moxa

Calvin Chuko, Product Manager, Moxa

Calvin Chuko at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr Li-Jung Chung, Deputy Director General, Kaohsiung Mass Rapid Transit

Mr Brijesh Dixit, Managing Director, Nagpur Metro Rail Corporation Limited

Hermanto Dwiatmoko, Commissioner, P.T. Kereta Api Indonesia

Hermanto Dwiatmoko at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr Mark Elliott, CEO, Northwest Rapid Transit

Mr Jang Kae Foo, Vice President - Rail Engineering, SBS Transit

Paritosh Garga, General Manager, IIFCL Projects Limited

Paritosh Garga at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Michele Hanson, Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), Transport for London (TFL)

Mr Mukul Jain, Director (Operations), Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL)

Mr Mukul Jain at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr Alan James, Vice President Worldwide Business Development Passenger Systems, Hyperloop Technologies

Mr Richard Keefe, General Manager, Rolling Stock Fleet, MTR Corporation

Dr Kerati Kijmanawat, , PSK Consultants Co., Ltd.

Dr Kerati Kijmanawat at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr Desmond Kuek, President and Group CEO, SMRT Corporation Limited

Mr Sanjay Kumar, Chief Engineer (Signal & Telecom), Kolkata Metro Rail Corporation

Mr Sanjay Kumar at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Tsair Ming Kuo, Vice President, TRTC

Adi Lau, Operations Director, MTR Corporation

Ms Martha B Lawrence, Sr Transport Specialist & Leader, Railways Community of Practice, The World Bank

Dr Tony Lee, Chief of Operations Engineering, MTR Corporation

Mr Lincoln Leong, Chief Executive Officer, MTR Corporation

Mr Lincoln Leong at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr Meng Fai Leow, Director - Asset Condition, Standards and Renewal, Land Transport Authority, Singapore

Dr K.M. Leung, Assistant Director/Railways, Electrical and Mechanical Services Department, Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region

Chao Liu, Chief Engineer, Beijing Traffic Control Technology Co. Ltd.

Chao Liu at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr Kading Liu, Chief Planner, Shenzhen Metro Group Co

Mr Chiu Liang Liu, Director, Systemwide E&M Project Office, Department of Rapid Transit Systems, Taipei City Government

Mr Chiu Liang Liu at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Peter Lunden-Welden, Chief Executive Officer & President, Seoul Line 9 Operation Company

Mr Leo Mak, Director of Systems for KVMRT Project, MMC-Gamuda

Sue McCarrey, CEO, The Office of the National Rail Safety Regulator

Yi Min, Chief Advisor China Business, MTR Corporation

Yi Min at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr Peter Miu, Deputy General Manager, Sales and Marketing, Octopus Holdings Limited

Mr Peter Miu at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Dr Noormah Mohd Noor, Chief Executive Officer, Express Rail Link

Dr Noormah Mohd Noor at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr Patrick Nathan, Vice President, Corporate Information & Communications, SMRT Corporation Limited

Mr Takao Nishiyama, Executive Director - Overseas Related Affairs, J.R. East

Dominic Pasquale Patella, Senior Transport Specialist, The World Bank

Dominic Pasquale Patella at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Dr Padet Praditphet, Director, Common Ticketing Office, Office of Transport and Traffic Policy and Planning (OTP), Ministry of Transport of Thailand

Silvester Prakasam, Director, Fare System, Land Transport Authority, Singapore

Mr Luvsandagva Purevbaatar, President, Ulan-Bator Railway

Mr Luvsandagva Purevbaatar at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr Oliver Redrup, Director of Capital Projects and Infrastructure, Pwc

Randy Samoy Sac, Head - Information Mgmt. & Technology, Light Rail Manila Corporation

Randy Samoy Sac at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Adesh Sharma, Managing Director, Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India

Adesh Sharma at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr James Shi, Head of Maintenance Sub-Division, Railway Operation Division, Taiwan High Speed Rail Corporation

Mr Colin Stewart, Global Rail Business Leader, Arup

Dr Somprasong Suttayamully, Director, Business Development Department, Mass Rapid Transit Authority of Thailand

Mr Vincent Tan, Senior Vice President - Rail Operations/International Engagement, SMRT Trains Ltd

Mr Hirofumi Tanaka, Assistant Senior Researcher, Railway Technical Research Institute

Mr Hirofumi Tanaka at Asia Pacific Rail 2017

Mr David Tang, Property Director, MTR Corporation

Mr Simon Thomas, Programme Director Inland Rail, Australian Rail Track Corporation

Mr Nick Thompson, Signalling Advisor, Metro Trains Melbourne

Mr Lakthan Thongnopakoon, Assistant Managing Director (Engineering and Maintenance), Bangkok Expressway and Metro Public Company Limited

Dr Huel-Sheng Tsay, Professor, Central Police University Taiwan

Mr Valery Tubbax, SVP, Head of Power & Infrastructure Advisory, Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Mr Emmanuel Vivant, CEO, RATP Dev Transdev Asia & Managing Director, Hong Kong Tramways

Mr Terry Wong, General Manager-Infrastructure Maintenance, MTR Corporation

Dr Hanwei Yang, Engineering Director. Facility Engineering Dept, Taiwan High Speed Rail Corporation

Mr Siu Yow Wee, Director Station Operations, SMRT Trains Ltd

Xianyuan Zhu, Deputy Country Director, Institute for Transportation & Development Policy (China)





Got an interesting case study to share for 2017? Call YunXuan Koh on +65 6322 2703
or email