Exhibitor & Sponsor Resources

ๅ‚ๅฑ•ๅ•†ๆ‰‹ๅ†Œ 

 

We are excited for yet another fantastic   Solar & Storage Live 2024 ! Here is some useful information to help you plan your participation and to ensure you have a successful experience.  Click on any of the icons below for additional information.

Solar & Storage Live 2024 ๅ‚ๅฑ•ๅ•†ๆ‰‹ๅ†Œ็›ฎๅ‰ๅชๆœ‰่‹ฑๆ–‡็‰ˆใ€‚ๆˆ‘ไปฌๅธŒๆœ›ๅœจ7ๆœˆๅบ•ไน‹ๅ‰่ƒฝๅ‘ๅธƒไธญๆ–‡็‰ˆ็š„ๅ‚ๅฑ•ๅ•†ๆ‰‹ๅ†Œใ€‚ 

 

Our full Sponsor & Exhibitor manual will be emailed directly to your lead contact in May 2024. 

 

Booth Queries 

For queries regarding your booth please contact solarnec.experience@terrapinn.com  

 

Please include your company name (or if a stand builder, the company you are representing) and the stand number

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan
roney.chan@terrapinn.com