Start-Ups Zone

Solar & storage live has become the largest UK stage that spotlights start-ups in the solar, battery storage, EV and smart energy sectors.

BENEFITS OF PARTICIPATION

FREE PODS AT THE EXPO

The top start-up applications will be offered a FREE 1x1 square metre stall on the show floor. There is a high demand for start-ups to exhibit at the event, so please apply as soon as possible. Successful applications will be notified via email.

APPLY NOW

BRAND
AWARENESS

All our start-ups are listed on the event website and event app with company logo, description and contact details. You will also receive access to our event networking platform.
 

APPLY NOW

FULL ACCESS TO THE EVENT

Each start-up employee will have full access to the exhibition and conference. You will also have unlimited passes to the event (each person needs to be registered).

 

APPLY NOW

 

 

DOES YOUR COMPANY QUALIFY?

 

 

Turnover less than 500k in revenue per year

Have been in business for 3 years or less

Have a workforce of 12 or less

 

For start-up enquiries, please contact Joshua King - joshua.king@terrapinn.com

 

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com