Aaron Berry, Deputy Head, Energy and Infrastructure, Office for Low Emission Vehicles

Aaron Berry | Deputy Head, Energy and Infrastructure | Office for Low Emission Vehicles » speaking at Solar & Storage Live

Aimee Betts-Charalambous, Technology Innovation Lead, Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy

Aimee Betts-Charalambous | Technology Innovation Lead | Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy » speaking at Solar & Storage Live

Wayne Bexton, Head Of Energy Services, Nottingham City Council

Dinker Bhardwaj, Head Of Data Policy And Smart Energy, Department For Business Energy And Industrial Strategy UK

John Booth, Managing Director, CATALYST Project

Charles Bradshaw-Smith, Chief Executive Officer, Smartklub

Randolph Brazier, Head Of Innovation And Development, ENA

Emma Bridge, Chief Executive, Community Energy England

Jacob Briggs, Analyst, Cornwall Insight

Steve Cains, Head Of Power Solutions, Public Power Solutions

Julie Chenadec, Project Manager, Green It Amsterdam

Cindi Choi, Managing Director, Total Ventures

Cindi Choi | Managing Director | Total Ventures » speaking at Solar & Storage Live

Emeka Chukwureh, Director, Energy Markets And Strategy, Uk and Ireland, Enel X

Celine Cluzel, Director, Element Energy

Chris Cox, Head Of Energy Systems, Cenex

Chris Cox | Head Of Energy Systems | Cenex » speaking at Solar & Storage Live

Chris Cox, Head Of Energy Systems, Cenex

Fraser Crichton, Fleet Operations Manager, Dundee City Council

Rafael Cuesta, Director, RCC Ltd

Juliet Davenport, Chief Executive Officer, Good Energy

Sara De La Serna, Development Manager, SSE Enterprise

Jane Devlin, Energy Strategy Manager, East Hampshire District Council

Jane Devlin | Energy Strategy Manager | East Hampshire District Council » speaking at Solar & Storage Live

Ricky Duke, Innovation And Low Carbon Network Engineer, Western Power Distribution

Philippa Eddie, Commercial Finance Specialist, Project And Structured Finance Group, Infrastructure and Projects Authority (HM Treasury and Cabinet Office)

Steve Edwards, Head Of Flexible Energy, SIMEC

Paul Gambrell, Team Leader - Ev Integration Ihub Innovation Team, Oxfordshire County Council

Virginia Graham, Chief Executive, RECC

Barbara Hammond, Chief Executive Officer, Low Carbon Hub

Barbara Hammond | Chief Executive Officer | Low Carbon Hub » speaking at Solar & Storage Live

Phil Hart, Professor And Director Of Energy And Power, Cranfield University

Ben Ingham, Innovation Project Manager, Electricity North West Ltd

Neil Jones, Projects Manager, Possible

Jonathon Marshall, Head Of Analysis, Energy and Climate Intelligence Unit

Kyle Martin, Head Of Market Insight, Lane Clark and Peacock

Myles Mccarthy, Managing Director, Implementation Services, Carbon Trust

Jonathon Mcguire, Director, Bluebox Energy

Sam Moore, Customer Experience Director, Opus Energy Ltd

Sam Moore | Customer Experience Director | Opus Energy Ltd » speaking at Solar & Storage Live

Ypatios Moysiadis, Business Development Director And Uk Country Manager, greensolver

Hugo Niesing, Director, Resourcefully

Gill Nowell, Dso Lead, Electralink Ltd

Guy Parker, Director, Wychwood Biodiversity

Yannis Perrakis, Technology Principal, Digital Innovation, BP Plc

James Robbins, Founder, WinningCIO

Laura Sandys, Chief Executive Officer, Challenging Ideas

Helen Seagrave, Community Energy Manager, Electricity North West Ltd

Will Swan, Director Energy House Laboratories, University of Salford

Gordon Charles Thompson, Portfolio Manager, Innogy Innovation Hub

Gordon Charles Thompson | Portfolio Manager | Innogy Innovation Hub » speaking at Solar & Storage Live

Alan Thompson, Head Of Energy Tech Consulting, UK Power Networks Services

Alan Thompson | Head Of Energy Tech Consulting | UK Power Networks Services » speaking at Solar & Storage Live

Grazia Todeschini, Senior Lecturer, College of Engineering, Swansea University

Jacopo Torriti, Professor, School Of Built Environment, University of Reading

Sam Wevers, Product Manager - Cornwall Lem, Centrica Plc

Gareth Williams, Managing Director, caplor energy