Key Suppliers

 

Please submit your order forms well in advance of the due date.
Orders processed after the due date may be subject to surcharges.

 
* Mandatory suppliers are highlighted as below *


 

 

Item

Order form / Contact

Due Date

Accommodation

See here

ASAP

Audio Visual Equipment (TV screens, ipads) 

Order form here

Wednesday 21st August 2024

Carpet & flooring

Order form here

Friday 23rd August 2024 

Catering *

Pages 14-24 here

Wednesday 21st August 2024

Cleaning & waste removal 

Pages 12-13 here

Wednesday 21st August 2024

Furniture

Order form here

Friday 23rd August 2024

Graphics

Options here

Friday 11th September 2024

Health & Safety  

Health & Safety Portal

Friday 9th August 2024

Internet

Pages 4-5 here

Wednesday 21st August 2024

Power *

Order form

Friday 23rd August 2024

Rigging

Page 26 here

Wednesday 21st August 2024

Shipping 

Order form

Thursday 12th September 2024

Voyage Control- Vehicle Access

Booking portal

Friday 30th August 2024

 

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com