Mr Abdur-Rahman Abdullah, Vice President, Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University

Mr Abdur-Rahman Abdullah at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Corneille Ahossi, Director General, OCBN Benin-Niger Railways

Mr Lovemore Bingandadi, Transport Advisor SADC, Tripartite COMESA, EAC and SADC

Mr Lovemore Bingandadi at Africa Rail 2017

HE Talai Boudjema, Minister, Ministry of Public Works and Transport

HE Talai Boudjema at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Herman Bruwer, General Manager: Safety Compliance, Railway Safety Regulator

Mr Herman Bruwer at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Christopher Chiboboka Musonda, Managing Director, Zambia Railways

Mr Nicholas Chikwenya, Director of Transport, Ministry of Transport, Works, Supply and Communications

Mr Nicholas Chikwenya at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Argent Chuula, Chief Executive Officer, Alliance for Commodity Trade in Eastern & Southern Africa, COMESA

Mr Winston R. Cluff, Managing Director, Cluff Trade & Investments

Mr Kurt Davis, Investment Banker, Barclays Capital

Mr Bhekithemba Dlamini, Director Engineering, Swaziland Railway

Youssef Draïss, CEO, Casablanca Transport Sa

Mr Christian Engelbrecht, Associate Partner, Letsema Consulting and Advisory (Pty) Ltd

Mr Christian Engelbrecht at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Cheikh Fall, Head of Department - Planification, Senegal Ministry of Infrastructure & Transport

Mr Cheikh Fall at Africa Rail 2017

Colonel Andriamampiadana Faly, Director General of Transport, Ministry of Transport

Colonel Andriamampiadana Faly at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Joubert Fortes Flores Filho, Engineering Director, MetroRio

Dr andrea Giuricin, Special Advisor to NTV, TRA Consulting

HE Minsao Gnofam, Minister, Togo Ministry of Infrastructure &Transport

HE Minsao Gnofam at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Yassir Hida, Head of Service Operations, Moroccan National Railways ONCF

Mr Yassir Hida at Africa Rail 2017

Engr Chidi Izuwah, Executive Director, The Presidency, Infrastructure Concession Regulatory Commission,

Ms Louise Jacobus, Country Division Control: Mobility, Siemens Southern & Eastern Africa, Siemens

Ms Louise Jacobus at Africa Rail 2017

Eng. Paul Kabaale, GM Safety, Rift Valley Railways

Eng. Paul Kabaale at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Charles Kateeba, Ag. Managing Director, Uganda Railways

Mr Tshepo Kgobe, Senior Executive Manager : Technical Services, Gautrain Management Agency

Mr Michael Kisaka, Director Rail Regulation, SUMATRA

Mr Michael Kisaka at Africa Rail 2017

Betram Kiswaga, Deputy Managing Director, Tazara

Mr Sanjay Kumar, Chief Engineer (S&T), KOLKATA METRO RAIL CORPORATION

Mr Sanjay Kumar at Africa Rail 2017

Mr David Kwenda, Director of Maintenance, CEAR

Mr Jean MAPOUTH, Rolling Stock Projects Director, Cameroon Railways

Mr Jean MAPOUTH at Africa Rail 2017

Mr andrew marsay, Transport Economist, 'ANDREW MARSAY TRANSPORT ECONOMIST'

Mr Hlayisani Matelakengisa, CEO, Railroad Association of South Afria

Mr Khlie Mohamed Rabie, Director General, Office National des Chemins de Fer

Mr Khlie Mohamed Rabie at Africa Rail 2017

Barbara Mommen, Chief Executive Officer, Mcli

Mr Chimeta Mulambia, Head of Production Planning and Control, Central East African Railways

Mr Shewangizaw Kifle Mulugeta, Director: Business Development, Ethiopian Railways Coproration

Mr Charles Mwaura, Group Chief Executive Officer, Pamoja Capital

Mr Charles Mwaura at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Yongama Sigqibo Ndungane, Deputy Director: Transport Policies and Strategies, WCG: Dept. of Transport and Public Works

Mr Yongama Sigqibo Ndungane at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Jean Nepo Ndayambaje, Railway & Cable Car Dvpt Senior Engineer, Rwanda Transport Development Agency

Mr Stephenson Ngubane, Chief Executive Officer, Swaziland Railways

Engr. Fidet Okhiria, Managing Director, Nigerian Railway Corporation

Mr Isaiah Okoth, Group Chief Executive, Rift Valley Railways

Ms Maria Raoleka, General Secretary, Sanwit

Mr Bello Roni, Deputy Director: Signalling and Telecommunications, Nigerian Railway Corporation

Mr Bello Roni at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Howard Rosen, Chairman, Rail Working Group

Mr Paul Runge, Chief Executive Officer, Africa Project Access

Mr Paul Runge at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Ankala Saibaba, Chief Engineer in Indian Railways, Indian Railways

Mr Essam Selim, Chairman and Former MD, Egyptian Railways Maintenance & Servces

Mr Johny Smith, Chief Executive Officer, Walvis Bay Corridor Group

Mr Howard Smith, Operations Director, Crossrail

Mr Derek Thomas, Development Economist, Letsema

Mr Vincent Tshiongo, Chief Operating Officer, Rift Valley Railways

Mr Vincent Tshiongo at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Jack Van Der Merwe, Chief Executive Officer, Gautrain Management Agency

Mr Didier VANDENBON, Director General, Cameroon Railways

Mr Didier VANDENBON at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Faizel Williams, , Transnet Rail Engineering

Mr Faizel Williams at Africa Rail 2017

Mr Onasanya Fredrick Yomi, Assistant Director, Nigerian Railways Corporation

Mr Attaoulah Zakaouanou, Director of Rail Transport, Niger Ministry of Transport

Mr Attaoulah Zakaouanou at Africa Rail 2017

Engr. Jordan Zimba, Government Inspector of Railway, Ministry of Transport, Works, Supply and Communications

Engr. Jordan Zimba at Africa Rail 2017