Venue & Travel   

 

Accomodation partner

Joline van Niekerk 
Conferencing and Events

Tel: +27 (0)21 975 8192
Cell: +27 (0)82 774 3207
www.villasandhotelsforafrica.com

The Sandton Convention Centre

Sandton, Johannesburg: the economic powerhouse of Southern Africa and a thriving hub of commercial activity. Sandton is home to South Africa’s largest and most prestigious multi-purpose
exhibition and convention centre.
 
Situated in northern Johannesburg, in the heart of Sandton's business, hotel and entertainment district, Sandton Convention Centre offers easy access to over 5 000 hotel rooms, is adjacent to the country's top shopping and entertainment complexes and provides nearly 11 000 secure parking bays.

Map & travel Instructions >

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 779 0000
Fax: +27 11 779 0001
e-mail: scc.info@tsogosun.com
www.saconvention.co.za

Flight partner

Karen Card
Senior Corporate Consultant

STA Travel
karenc@statravel.co.za
T: 011 341 6900

 

 

Preferred show supplier and custom stand builder:

Nicole East   |  Head of Sales
nicole@compex.co.za   |  t  +27 (0)11 234 0604  |  c  +27 (0)82 857 3762

Ziggy Carr
ziggy@compex.co.za   |  t  +27 (0)11 234 0604  |  c  +27 (0)76 483 5173

 

  

 

STAY CONNECTED
 

Get Involved

GET INVOLVED AT  AFRICA RAIL 2019 

 

 

TO SPONSOR OR EXHIBIT 

Athena Maharaj
athena.maharaj@terrapinn.com
+27 (0)11 516 4075

 

 

 

TO REGISTER   

Siphiwe Ndaba
     
  siphiwe.ndaba@terrapinn.com  
+27 (0)11 516 4061

 

 

 

TO SPEAK   

Pearl Marsh
pearl.marsh@terrapinn.com
+27 (0)11 516 4957