Shanghai Kuka Special Cable Co., Ltd.

Exhibitor

Established in 2012, KUKA CABLE is a state-certified high-tech enterprise specializing in cable research and manufacturing. Including photovoltaic cables, industrial cables, medium and low voltage cables, floating cables, drone cables and other special cables.
In 2018, KUKA SOLAR operates independently as a sub-brand, focusing on the production of DC cables, AC cables, inverter plug wires, connectors and wiring harnesses required for PV systems, with TUV, SAA, CPR and other certifications. Currently our cables have been sold to more than 120 countries worldwide!

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com