Welcome Drinks Sponsor

Awards Category Sponsor

Awards Category Sponsor


Thank you to everyone who joined us in making the Solar & Storage Live Awards a huge success!

Congratulations to all of those who received an award. Please see below for the full list of winners. We will be launching the 2020 awards categories at the beginning of the year. For more information, contact


Solar & Storage Live Awards 2019 Winners



Best in Show Solar Design - Sponsored by Viridian Solar



Contractor of the year - Sponsored by the STA    

  • Photon Energy


The Alan Clark award for local/community energy

  • Wind & Sun - Fair Isle & Canna Community Electrification



Solar and/or storage product innovation

  • myenergi – Zappi



Residential solar and/or storage project of the year

  • FES Support Services - Stirling District Council



International solar and/or storage project of the year

  • NGK Insulators



Commercial solar and/or storage project of the year

  • SAS Energy - Meadowhall



Utility scale solar and/or storage project of the year

  • Foresight Group - Port of Tyne



Best industry innovator

  • Steve Williams - Clean Solar Solutions



Smart energy award

  • Centrica - Centrica's Cornwall Local Energy Market



O&M Provider of the Year

  • BayWa r.e. Operation Services Limited  



Woman of the year

  • Kristina Rabecaite

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Leonie Greene


For 2020 sponsorship enquiries, please contact