Solar & Storage Live Awards

 

The Solar & Storage Live Awards returns in 2024 for the twelth year!

We're excited to get everyone together to celebrate quality and excellence in the solar and wider energy industry.

 
 

24th September 2024 | Vox, Resorts World, Birmingham

 

Entry Deadline Extended: 27th June 2024

countdownmail.com

 

Shortlist announced: 5th August 2024

 

Awards Sponsors;

Categories:

 
 

 

 

Contractor of The Year 

 

 

 

 

Residential Solar and/or Storage Project of The Year

 

 

 

 

 

 

Commercial Solar and/or Storage Project of The Year

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Utility Solar and/or Storage Project
of The Year

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Alan Clarke Award for Local or Community Energy

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

Solar and/or Storage Product Innovation

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

Wholesaler/Distributor
of The Year

 

 

 

Operations and Management Award

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Networks and Connections Award

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Young Energy Professional Award

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Women in Energy Award

 

 

 

EV Infrastructure Project of The Year

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lifetime Achievement Award

 
 
 

If you are interested in booking a table, please contact: tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 
 

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan
roney.chan@terrapinn.com