• Chief Information Officers (CIO's)

  • Chief Technology Officers (CTO's)

  • Chief Digital Officers

  • Chief Data Officers

  • Chief Information Security Officers (CISO's)

  • Assistant Secretaries

  • Directors of IT

  • Directors of Procurement

  • ICT Managers

  • Project Directors/Managers

  • CEOs

  • Head of Digital Identity

  • GM, Identity Services

  • GM, Drivers’ Licences

  • GM, Passports and Border Protection

  • Director, Identity, Trust & Authentication

  • Director, Govpass Identity Program

  • GM, ID Management, Access and Authentication

  • Chief Privacy Officer

  • Head of Fraud Prevention

  • Head of Data Protection

  • Head of Risk & Compliance

  • GM, Head of Biometrics

  • Head of Cards & Payments

  • Head of Online Payments

  • GM, CCTV & Surveillance

  • GM, Access Control

  • Director, Safety & Security

  • Manager, Digital Transformation

  • Head of Payments & Financial Services

  • Head of eCommerce Solutions

  • GM, Data and Analytics




Federal Government Departments and Agencies
State Government Departments and Agencies
Local Government
Government Business Enterprises (GBEs)
National Critical Infrastructure





Access Canberra, ACT Government
ACT Chief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development Directorate
ACT Education Directorate
ACT Government
ACT Health
ACT Health Directorate Library & Multimedia Services
ACT Logistics
ACT Revenue Office
Air Traffic Control
Airservices Australia
Anti-Discrimination Commission
Anti-dumping commission
Attorney Generals Department
Australia Defence Association
Australia Post
Australia Post Ventures
Australian Border Force
Australian Bureau of Statistics
Australian Business Academy
Australian Business Register
Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission
Australian Computer Museum
Australian Computer Society
Australian Electoral Commission
Australian Federal Police
Australian Financial Security Authority
Australian Fisheries Management Authority
Australian Government Shared Services Centre
Australian Government Solicitor
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare
Australian Local Government Association
Australian National Audit Office
Australian National Maritime Museum
Australian National University
Australian Network on Disability
Australian Organisational Excellence Foundation
Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency
Australian Research Council
Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)
Australian Security Education & Consulting
Australian Sports Commission
Australian Taxation Office
Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre (AUSTRAC)
Australian War Memorial
Bega Valley Shire Council
Bookkeeping ACT Services
British High Commission
Canberra Data Centres
Canberra Institute of Technology
Catholic Education - ArchDiocese of Canberra/Goulburn
Catholic Education Office
Chief Minister, Treasury & Economic Development Directorate
Commonwealth Ombudsman
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research
Organisation (CSIRO)
Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation (CSC)
Defence Material Organisation
Defence Science & Technology Group
Department Foreign Affairs and Trade
Department of Agriculture and Water Resources
Department of Communications and the Arts
Department of Defence
Department of Defence - Army
Department of Defence - Capability Acquisition and Sustainment Group
Department of Education and Training
Department of Education NSW
Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations (DEEWR)
Department of Employment
Department of Environment & Heritage
Department of Finance
Department of Finance, Services and Innovation
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Department of Health
Department of Home Affairs
Department of Human Services
Department of Immigration and Border Protection
Department of Industry Innovation and Science

Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development
Department of Internal Affairs
Department of Jobs and Small Businesses
Department of Parliamentary Services
Department of Planning Transport and Infrastructure
Department of Premier and Cabinet
Department of Social Services
Department of the Chief Minister, NT
Department of the Environment and Energy
Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
Department of Treasury & Finance
Department of Treasury & Finance SA
Department Of Veterans Affairs
Environment and Planning Directorate
Fairfield City Council
Family Court and Federal Circuit Court
Federal Court of Australia
Federal Government Department of Education and Training
Fire & Rescue NSW
Geoscience Australia
Government of India
Hay Shire Council
High Commission of Canada
Intellectual Property Australia
International Air Services Commission (IASC)
International Industry Consultants
International Trade Branch, Government of Ontario
Internet Society of Australia
Ku-ring-gai Council
Leeton Shire Council
Legal Aid NSW
Malaysia Prime Minister’s Department
Media Access Australia
Mid-Western Regional Council
Moree Plains Shire Council
Murray-Darling Basin Authority
National Archives Australia
National Blood Authority
National Capital Authority
National Film and Sound Archive
National Gallery of Australia
National Health and Medical Research Council
National Museum of Australia
National Science and Technology Centre
Northern Beaches Council
NSW Department of Education
NSW Office of State Revenue
NSW Police Force
Office for Digital Government
Office of Industrial Relations
Office of Parliamentary Counsel
Office of State Revenue
Office of the Cabinet Secretary
Office of the Governor-General
Old Parliament House
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
Royal Australian Air Force
Royal Danish Embassy
Shared Services ICT
Shoalhaven City Council
Solomon Islands Government
South African High Commission
Sri Lanka High Commission
Staff Selection Commission India
State Revenue Office - Victoria
Statehouse Uganda
Sydney Olympic Park Authority
Teachers Registration Board of South Australia
The Sydney Children’s Hospitals Network
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
UK Trade & Investment
United Nations
Victorian Department Economic Development, Jobs, Transport & Resources
Water Services Association Of Australia
Western Sydney Region of Councils
Wine Australia


Join the Tech in Gov community


Bryan Davis
+61 2 7208 7871



Meg O'Brien
+61 2 7208 8162


Benton Ng
+61 2 7208 8737


Jayden Kong
+61 2 7208 9264