YINERGY DIGITAL POWER

Exhibitor

YINERGY is a cutting-edge energy innovator that provides intelligent residential and commercial energy solutions. Through the integration of digital and power electronics technology, relying on world-class quality control system, strong supply chain and perfect after-sales service capability, we are constantly pushing the boundaries of innovation to create value for customers.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com