Wuxi Sunket New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

Exhibitor

Wuxi Sunket New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2012. It is a PV enterprise invested by Delin Holding Group. We specialize in photovoltaic modules, BIPV, lithium batteries, inverters and solar systems design, production and sales. Sunket is located in the Historic Town of Dangkou and covers an area of 500 acres, with a total investment of more than 2 billion yuan. Through the introduction of the world's advanced automatic production and testing equipment, the annual production capacity of PV modules has reached 5GW, and the yearly total of energy storage batteries has gone 1GWh.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com