Trade Survey

Exhibitor

Trade Survey is a leading distributor of surveying and precision measuring tools for Leica Geosystems in the UK. These tools are used within the Solar Market industry every day, by surveyors, architects and installers to help them stay safe, save time and money, and maximise productivity and increase efficiency.

We are excited to be showcasing on our stand the latest innovative range of Leica DISTO handheld laser measurers, including the brand new DISTO D5-R and X6-R laser measurers.

We will also be showcasing the latest range of LINO line, multi-line and point lasers which give precision alignment when it is needed the most. Key features of the whole range include -

Outstanding visibility - all products incorporate decades of knowledge and experience in the fields of optics and electronics. The results are outstanding visibility and high accuracy of our red and green lasers.

Triple power concept - run your laser with li-ion, alkaline or connect it to the power supply

Magnetic adaptors - smart adaptors allow you to position the instruments quickly and with absolute precision

Ruggedness - high build quality means the LINO range is perfectly suited for construction sites. Each product is fully tested to meet Leica Geosystems quality standards.

Our knowledgeable team will be on hand to guide you through the features and applications of Leica DISTO and LINO. Learn how these precision instruments can revolutionise your projects and elevate your craftsmanship.

Visit Stand P54 to take advantage of exclusive show offers.

We look forward to seeing you at the show, but in the meantime if you would like further information please visit www.tradesurvey.co.uk or call our friendly and knowledgably team on 0800 292 2188.



website

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com