Sunwoda Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

Exhibitor

As a wholly-owned subsidiary of Sunwoda Group (SZ300207), Sunwoda Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise, focusing on network energy, residential energy storage, utility energy storage, smart energy and other business fields with the purpose of meeting the diversified energy storage needs of different industry segments and customers. The company provides integrated products and solutions for energy storage and Source-Grid-Load-Storage-Cloud Integration, and builds a business model of sales, investment, construction and operation of the whole life cycle.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com