Smart limited

Exhibitor

Here at S.M.A.R.T we pride ourselves on providing the solar PV and roofing industry with solutions to current installation processes and procedures that cause problems and difficulties with day-to-day tasks.
 

With over 40 years combined experience within the roofing industry and well over 14 years combined experience within the solar PV and renewable energy sector 2 of our current directors Michael and Ben Share have the knowledge and experience to come up with innovative solutions to the most difficult situations and daily problems that installers may encounter on a daily basis, having carried out hundreds of Solar PV installations on all roof types throughout the UK, from small domestic installations to large scale commercial projects you can be confident in our products



website

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com