SMA Solar

Exhibitor

As a leading global specialist in photovoltaic and storage system technology, the SMA Group is setting the standards today for the decentralized and renewable energy supply of tomorrow. SMA’s portfolio contains a wide range of efficient PV and battery inverters, holistic system solutions for PV and battery-storage systems of all power classes, intelligent energy management systems and charging solutions for electric vehicles and power-to-gas applications. Digital energy services as well as extensive services up to and including operation and maintenance services for PV power plants round off SMA’s range. SMA solar inverters installed worldwide in the last 20 years, with a total output of around 132 GW, help avoid over 70 million tonnes of CO2 emissions annually. SMA’s multi-award-winning technology is protected by more than 1,600 patents and utility models. Since 2008, the Group’s parent company, SMA Solar Technology AG, has been listed on the Prime Standard of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (S92) and is listed in the MDAX index and TecDAX index.



website

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com