Shanghai Sermatec Energy Technology Co., LTD

Exhibitor

Sermatec is a global Tier 1 manufacturer of energy storage system certified by BloombergNEF. We focus on energy digital intelligent operation service and energy storage system manufacture. The main products include energy storage systems on the power generation side, grid side, and commercial & industrial side.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com