Rubicon

Exhibitor

Rubicon is a vertically-integrated Sustainable Technology group. We provide end-to-end technical equipment, service and software solutions to Commercial and Residential clients.

Our commercial offering includes thorough power analysis and auditing, cutting-edge power solutions, top-tier solar and Battery Energy Storage Systems (BESS), advanced lighting solutions, and robust e-mobility infrastructure. Our expertise lies in advising on complex energy requirements and delivering holistic solutions that meet and exceed our clients' sustainability goals.

We specialize in empowering homes with premium solar and backup systems, as well as state-of-the-art EV chargers. Whether you're an installer seeking reliable, high-quality products or a homeowner eager to embrace sustainable technologies, Rubicon is your trusted partner. Our commitment to excellence ensures seamless integration, reliability, and efficiency in every aspect of your residential energy journey.



website

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com