Rich Solar Energy

Exhibitor

Rich solar was established in Jun 2009 Rich Solar has supplied more than 3.8GW photovoltaic solar panels and millions of units of batteries, Rich Solar is focusing on product development, production, system integration, sales and service. Products include Poly-crystalline PV panel, Mono crystalline PV panel, Flexible Solar Panel, Lithium battery, Valve Regulated Lead Acid (VRLA) Battery, solar charge controller, solar inverter, Turn-key completed Off Grid and On Grid solar systems. Our factory covers 20,000 Square Meters, has more than 200 employees Rich Solar has largely realized production line automation with imported advanced equipment and technology . Our products have been exported to more 120 different countries.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com