Jiangsu Runergy New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

Exhibitor

Runergy is one such innovator and has become one of the leading PV cell manufacturers in the world since its establishment in 2013. We are ranked 3rd for global PV cell sales by PVInfoLink from 2020 to 2022 with a current high-efficiency cell capacity of 25GW.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com