Jiangsu Morlus Technology Company Limited

Exhibitor

Morlus Technology is a high-tech enterprise that focuses on the research and development, production, and sales of professional lithium-ion batteries with low cost, high reliability, and long lifespan. The company headquarters - Jiangsu Morlus is located in the economic and energy province of Jiangsu (Nantong), with obvious geographical advantages and strong development momentum; At the same time, there is a research and development headquarters in Shenzhen, equipped with a lithium-ion battery laboratory; Beijing Morlus, as the sales center of the company, closely follows the national development strategy of new energy and energy storage, serving as a leading enterprise in the industry.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com