Huizhou H-antech Motion System Co., Ltd

Exhibitor

H-antech (Asia) Transmission Technology Co., Limited is a high-tech enterprise integrating design, manufacture and marketing. With over 29 years experiences of producing linear actuator, which widely applied in the fields of solar photovoltaic tracking bracket, solar street light daily polar axis tracking motor and other fields.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com