HTR Solar

Exhibitor

HTR Solar, a member of the Hi-Tech Resourcing Group of companies, is the UK's leading independent designer and manufacture of Solar PV mounting systems, both in commercial and domestic markets.  Our ISO 9001:2015 & CE EN 1090-1:2009+A1:201 accreditations ensure that we are at the forefront of innovation, design and manufacture of PV supporting structures and invertor cabins.   Our flexible production facilities are capable of delivering over 5 Mw per week, but can be increased to over 10 Mw to suit specific project demands.  All our materials are sourced through British companies, ensuring that a minimum stock level is maintained to service unpredictable demands.



website

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com