Hangzhou Xieneng Technology

Exhibitor

BMSer, founded in 2012, is a world leading technical solution supplier of BMS & EMS products. In 2021 and 2022, BMSer is the world No.1 third party BESS BMS solution provider. We have products including but not limited to HV&LV BMS, EMS, PDU in ESS, 2/3/4-wheelers BMS in EV, and BMS in backup power supply.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com