Hangzhou Gold Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd

Exhibitor

Gold Electronic was founded in 1998. We are a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D and manufacturing of battery testing equipment and battery management systems (BMS). We have over 26 years of experience in product development and manufacturing. The company is committed to studying the application characteristics, failure mechanisms and capacity analysis of different types of batteries.
  We are the leader in battery SOX calculations and battery active balancing technologies. The company’s business focuses on power stations, electric vehicles, uninterrupted power supplies, energy storage systems and other fields. We also have achieved full coverage of energy storage system application scenarios, and are providing energy storage system integration solutions, BMS solutions as well as products for power grid, ESS integrators and battery factories.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com