Felicity Solar

Exhibitor

Felicity Solar Technology Co., Ltd. is a renewable energy high-tech enterprise, integrating R&D, production, engineering design, installation guidance, and after-sales service. It was founded in 2007 and is located in Guangzhou, China, covering an area of more than 20,000 square meters with an annual output value of 400 million RMB. The business's scope is all over the world, and it has set up 25 offices at home and abroad. We have established offices in Europe, and our warehouse is located in the Netherlands and Poland.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com