European Solar Games

Other

We are thrilled to announce that Solar & Storage Live UK will host the European Solar Games 

The European Solar Games organise unique events to elevate the quality of solar installations and train installers in a fun way. The games strive to create a buzz that will attract the attention and participation of solar installers. 

Teams of 2 will have an hour to install 6 solar panels, and heats will run throughout the show. An independent and professional jury will inspect the quality, safety, cabling and installation, and appoint the UK winner at the end of the show! 

Esdec and Solar & Storage Live UK organise this event to highlight the safe and precise installation of solar panels. With the events' competitive edge and expert guidance from the 'master of ceremonies,' this promises an experience you won't want to miss. Join us at Solar & Storage Live 2024 in Birmingham!



Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com