Ess, Inc.

Gold Sponsor

ESS Inc builds iron flow batteries for long-duration energy storage. ESS is enabling the energy transition and accelerates renewables with long-duration energy storage that is safe, sustainable and available today. Our mission is to bring the cleanest, lowest-cost long-duration energy storage solutions. We are the catalyst for a clean energy future.

Everyday we are bringing long-duration storage that powers people, communities and businesses with clean, renewable energy anytime or anywhere that it is needed. As more renewable energy is added to the grid, long-duration storage (6+ hours) is essential to providing the reliability and resilience we need when the sun isn't shining or the wind isn't blowing.

 

Our products:

The ESS Energy Center™ scaleable MWh or GWh energy storage for utility scale, IPP and commercial applications.

The ESS Energy Warehouse™ turnkey solution for commercial and industrial sites.

For sales in UK, contact mark.moreton@essinc.com

For sales in EU, contact alan.greenshields@essinc.com



website

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com