East Group Co Ltd

Exhibitor

Established in 1989 with 2.329 billion CNY registered capital, East Group is an excellent listed company and a smart energy system integrated solution provider. As one of the Global Top 500 new energy enterprises, East has focused on high-tech innovation and is a UPS power supply leading enterprise.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com