Carter Sullivan

Exhibitor

CS Learning is passionate about improving the safety of anyone working on or around  Battery Energy Storage Systems (BESS) Uninterruptible Power Supplies (UPS) and other stored energy systems, and we strive to help our customers achieve this through our unique training programs.

Our experienced instructors bring years of industry experience and knowledge to the table, ensuring that our learners receive the best possible training experience. We are committed to aligning our training programs with industry standards, regulations, and applicable laws, so that our customers can feel confident that they are receiving the most up-to-date and relevant training available.



website

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com