Bimble Solar

Exhibitor

Bimble Solar are suppliers and distributors of both grid and off grid solar and renewable energy systems to installers & customers in the UK, Europe and around the world. 

We are official distributors for the likes of Victron, Epever, Canadian Solar, Dyness, Bluetti, Ecoflow, Mersen, Outback, MiPV, Perlight, Ruuvi, Schletter, Shoreline, Staubli, Voltronic and many more.

Straddling the market between installers and end users we specialise in Off Grid systems and offer any size of system suitable for boats, campers, vans, houses, farms, rural communities and villages.  We both support end users and installers whilst happily matching the two together when end users need an installer for their project.

Bimble Solar is formed from the infamous festival venue The Bimble Inn.  We have been around for 19 years operating our solar powered venue and 100% solar powered festival, Bimble Bandada, and we have a deep understanding and experience of solar and off grid systems.  We have used our knowledge and experience to source affordable equipment to enable others to become solar powered at a great price.  Our aim is to make solar easy and affordable for everyone helping to be part of the green industrial revolution.

If you are an installer and want to join our database, please drop us an email and join the revolution! info@bimblesolar.com



website

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com