Belectric

Exhibitor

BELECTRIC is one of Europe's leading EPC service providers in the development, construction and operation of solar power plants. The Germany based company was founded in 2001 and has developed into an international company with more than 400 employees in five different countries since.

To date, BELECTRIC has installed over 490 PV systems with a total installed capacity of more than 4.6 GWp worldwide. Whether floating PV, hybrid plants or agrivoltaics - BELECTRIC harnesses its worldwide experience and transfers it into various cutting edge solar technologies. As one of the world’s largest O&M service providers, the solar energy specialist also takes care of operation and maintenance for a capacity of 2.1 GWp of PV plants. BELECTRIC’s goal is to foster the acceptance of solar energy and make a clear contribution to the energy transition.

BELECTRIC is a member of Elevion Group. Elevion Group BV is one of Europe’s leading energy service providers in the field of modern energy solutions that focus on sustainability and climate neutrality.



website

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com