APD Senergy

Exhibitor

Shenzhen Senergy Technology Co., Ltd., the wholly-owned subsidiary of Asian Power Devices Inc. (APD), is a high-tech solar energy company that supports customers to steer their next-generation solar inverters and energy storage inverters with end-to-end design, research and development, manufacturing and services – all under one roof.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com