AEROCOMPACT

Exhibitor

We are a pioneer of the global energy revolution: Our core competence lies in the development, production and distribution of photovoltaic substructures for roofs and open spaces. Our Focus is on the ideal mounting solution for a wide variety of applications, tailored to individual geotechnical extreme requirements, makes us a reliable global partner for installers, engineers and wholesalers. 



website

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com