PRAMAC-GENERAC UK LTD

Exhibitor

Pramac's corporate purpose is to lead the evolution to more resilient, efficient, and sustainable energy solutions. We offer a complete portfolio of Mobile Battery Energy Storage solutions and a dedicated Commercial and Industrial (C&I) Storage Range. As an energy tech company, Pramac is committed to empowering individuals and organizations to take charge of their energy development opportunities in today's dynamic global energy landscape.



Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com