Jiangsu VDS Renewable Technology Co., Ltd

Exhibitor

Jiangsu VDS Renewable Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Changzhou, Jiangsu, where is an important base of China's PV industry. We are a renewable energy enterprise specializing in the development, manufacturing, sales and service of crystalline silicon solar modules and energy storage system. The plant covers an area of 100,000 square meters, with more than 1,400 employees and a total fixed assets of 3 billion yuan.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com