Unit8

Bronze Sponsor

Unit8 is a leading Swiss data services company with a mission to help non-digital native companies transform data into value with a mix of data science, analytics and AI. We operate at the intersection of business and technology to accompany our customers at every step of their data & AI journey by offering end to end services. Based in Switzerland, operating across Europe.
Trusted partner to 25+ of well-known brands including Merck, Daimler, Firmenich and WWF, Unit8 has a positive track record of having delivered over 125 data & AI projects. 
Thanks to the trust of our repeated customers, Unit8 has been recognised as the fastest growing Swiss company in 2022 by Financial Times.


website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com