Follow the whole data pipeline from bedside to bench and back to the clinic

 

BioTechX is Europe’s largest congress covering diagnostics, precision medicine and digital transformation in pharmaceutical development and healthcare. Since 2018 we have re-established our presence in Europe and run the event in Basel annually.


As a result of this we have fostered strong relationships with local partners such as the Canton of Basel, Novartis, Roche and various incubators to cover the full pipeline of drug development.


BioTechX successfully brings together an amalgamation of genomics, translational medicine, data scientists, IT, bioinformaticians, cheminformaticians, clinicians, healthcare and pharma companies. The event will showcase innovation, demonstrate success and break through the obstacles and barriers to ensure that the innovations in genomics and big data, enter the clinic with speed and efficiency.

 

Join our BioTechX community for the latest news

Richness and diversity of contributions as well as participants at the conference

Head of Group Digital Governance - SANOFI

 

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com