Contact us

Terrapinn Holdings Ltd
Wren House
43 Hatton Garden
London, EC1N 8EL
UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7092 1000
enquiry.uk@terrapinn.com

Alistair Wilmot
Alistair Wilmot
Sponsorship and exhibition opportunities:
t/ +44 (0)20 8164 3034
f/ +44 (0)87 1233 9263
Diana Cobzac
Diana Cobzac
Marketing opportunities and press relations:
t/ 07956384937
Joanna Magaji
Joanna Magaji
Conference programme and speaking opportunities:
t/ 020 8164 3071

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com