Rancho Biosciences

Exhibitor

Founded in 2012 as a data curation company, Rancho Biosciences has been helping clients in life sciences research with a range of F.A.I.R. related services such as data curation & standardization, data modeling, ontology development & management, data governance, bioinformatics analysis, pipeline and other software development, including visualizations. In February 2022 Rancho launched the pre-competitive Single Cell Data Science consortium.



Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com