Quantori

Silver Sponsor

Quantori is a global digital IT services and solutions company and the partner of choice for leading life sciences and healthcare companies that are undertaking digital transformations and seeking to accelerate the delivery of innovative medicines. 
 
Quantori develops cutting-edge software platforms and applications, as well as IT infrastructures, to accelerate the drug development process and improve patient outcomes, ultimately bridging the gap between science and patient success. 
 
Quantori’s deep domain knowledge combined with its unparalleled technical expertise and decades of real-world experience in the industry enables Quantori to provide innovative solutions for complex challenges. Quantori harnesses the power of data sciences and digital technologies including cloud services, integrated informatics, and AI/ML.
 
Quantori is headquartered in one of the world’s leading life sciences and healthcare hubs, Boston/Cambridge, and has established a network of delivery centers spanning three continents. Learn how Quantori can help unlock the full value of data to gain key scientific insights at www.quantori.com, and connect on social media: Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook.


website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com