DNAnexus

Bronze Sponsor

DNAnexus is a leading provider of secure, scalable, and cloud-based bioinformatics data analysis platform for the life sciences and healthcare industry. DNAnexus supports a growing network of collaborations with large-scale biobanks and leading pharmaceutical, clinical diagnostic, academic research, and government organizations. Customers across 48 countries are now using the highly collaborative, cloud-based data analysis platform to drive data insights that can advance scientific discovery, accelerate precision medicine, and improve patient care. For more information on DNAnexus, please visit www.dnanexus.com or follow the company @DNAnexus.

website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com