VetTech Australia Pty Limited

Exhibitor



Information

Request Prospectus

Register

Past Speakers

#TheVETExpo

 

International Exhibition Enquiries
China
Lisa Dai
+86 10 8225 8800
Info@consultac.com.cn

Contact us

Sponsorship Enquiries
Blandina.Macfarlane@terrapinn.com

 

Speaking Enquiries

Maesha.Chetty@terrapinn.com

 

Marketing Enquiries
Rashi.Jain@terrapinn.com

 

General Enquiries
Meg.Obrien@terrapinn.com

 

Start-Up Enquiries
Aryan.Panjiar@terrapinn.com