European Edtech Alliance

Start-up Partner




Get involved at
EDUtech Europe

 

To Sponsor Or Exhibit

 


Mark Goodchild
mark.goodchild@terrapinn.com 


Wilson Ledesma
wilson.ledesma@terrapinn.com 

 

 

To Register

 


Therese Ledesma
Therese.Ledesma@terrapinn.com
+65 6983 2055


Edlyn Cho
edlyn.cho@terrapinn.com

 

 

 

To Speak

 


Shamala Gowri
Shamala.Gowri@terrapinn.com

 


Akanksha Dhawan

akanksha.dhawan@terrapinn.com
 

 

Get the latest #EDUtechEurope Updates

Countdown to the event with

 

EDUtech_talks

 

 

Join our EDUtech community and access our exciting library of free-to-watch edtech videos.