TileDB

Bronze Sponsor

TileDB is a universal database that manages data of any type and size, in a governed and scalable way. Leading hospitals, life sciences, genomics and biomedical companies use TileDB to securely access, analyze and manage large volumes of all data assets - images, tables, videos, single-cell data, genomic variants, ML models and flat files - in a single database. TileDB offers extreme scalability and interoperability with numerous APIs, ML frameworks and genomics tools, allowing scientists and clinicians to collaborate securely and easily to accelerate reproducible science.

website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com