Gabor Altmann, Executive Project Manager, Deutsche Telekom AG

Luis Alveirinho, Director of Engineering and Operations, Pt Portugal

Bernard Amory, Partner-in-Charge Brussels, Jones Day

Rui Bento, General Manager - Iberia, Uber

Enrique Blanco Nadales, Global Chief Technology Officer, Telefonica

Marta Capelo, Director of Public Policy, ETNO

Laurent Chatelin, Investment Director, Marguerite Fund

Laurent Chatelin at Connected Europe 2017

Rachel Coldicutt, CEO, Doteveryone

Philippe Compere, Expert - Digital Wallonia Smart Territory Ambassador, Agence du Numerique

Ian Corden, Director, Plum Consulting

Mariano Cunietti, CTO & Cloud & Hosting BU Manager, Enter

Mariano Cunietti at Connected Europe 2017

Michael Dargue, Principal, Cartesian

Michael Dargue at Connected Europe 2017

Antoine Darodes, Director, Agence du Numerique

Alejandra de Iturriaga Gandini, Vice Chair 2017, Body of European Regulators for Electronic Communications

Joao Fernandes, General Manager NEC Portugal, NEC Corporation

Joao Fernandes at Connected Europe 2017

Matteo Gatta, Director of Technology Strategy and Innovation, Proximus

Erik-Wilhelm Graef Behm, Area & Investment Manager ICT, Business Region Goteborg A.B.

Erik-Wilhelm Graef Behm at Connected Europe 2017

Harald Gruber, Head of Digital Economy Division, European Investment Fund

Ivo Ivanovski, Director for M&A, International Affairs and Regulation, Telekom Austria Group

Oliver Johnson, Chief Executive Officer, Point Topic

Andrzej Kawalec, CTO, Head of Strategy & Innovation, Vodafone Enterprise Security Services

Ronan Kelly, CTO, EMEA and APAC regions, ADTRAN International

Ronan Kelly at Connected Europe 2017

Allison Kirkby, Chief Executive Officer, Tele2

Kim Larsen, CTIO, Magyar Telekom Plc

Orianne Ledroit, Digital Society Programme Director, Agence du Numerique

Miroslav Majoros, CEO, Telekom Romania

Valerie Mocker, Head of Development and European Digital Policy, Nesta

Valerie Mocker at Connected Europe 2017

Roland Montagne, Principal Analyst, Director DigiWorld Institute UK, IDATE

Paulo Neves, Chairman, Portugal Telecom

Jacek Nieweglowski, Chief Strategy Officer, Play

Pearse O'Donohue, Acting Director, Future Networks Directorate, European Commission

Nicholas Oliver, Founder & CEO, people.io

Aaron Partouche, Director of Marketing and Business Development, Colt Technology Services

Stephen Pentland, Group Public Policy - Head of Spectrum, Vodafone

Mika Raitola, Innovation Lead, Telia Sonera

Mika Raitola at Connected Europe 2017

Ranulf Scarbrough, Director - Strategic Buiness Development, Openreach

Ranulf Scarbrough at Connected Europe 2017

Gediminas Seckus, Head of Legal and Corporate Affairs, Placiajuostis internetas

Gediminas Seckus at Connected Europe 2017

Tony Shortall, Director, TELAGE

Olivier Simon, Director of Wireless Technology Evolution, Orange

Patrice Slupowski, Vice President, Digital Innovation, Orange

Paulo Soeiro de Carvalho, General Director for Economy and Innovation, Camara Municipal De Lisboa

George Stathopoulos, Director Rural North & South, OTE

John Strand, CEO, Strand Consult

Davor Tomašković, CEO, Hrvatski Telekom Inc

Claus Dieter Ulmer, Senior Vice President of Group Privacy, Deutsche Telekom

Marijn Van Overveld, Strategic Network Planner, N.O.S Portugal

Marijn Van Overveld at Connected Europe 2017

Hans Witdouck, CEO, Eurofiber Belgium

Hans Witdouck at Connected Europe 2017

Matt Yardley, Partner, Analysys Mason

Neill Young, Smart Cities Lead, GSMA