Ian Adkins, Principal, Analysys Mason

Ian Adkins at Connected Britain 2017

Simon Beresford-Wylie, CEO, Arqiva

Nick Blades, Director Spectrum Policy & Regulatory Economics, Telefonica

Steve Bromham, Co-founder, Director, Save9 Limited

Steve Bromham at Connected Britain 2017

Graham Brough, CEO, Centre Of Economics & Business Research

Graham Brough at Connected Britain 2017

David Brunnen, Partner, NextGen and Managing Editor, Groupe Intellex

Dean Bubley, Founder, Disruptive Analysis

Andrew Collinge, Smart City Lead, Assistant Director of Intelligence and Analysis, Greater London Authority

Mark Collins, Director, Strategy & Public Affairs, CityFibre

Mark Collins at Connected Britain 2017

Graham Cooke, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Qubit

Graham Cooke at Connected Britain 2017

Malcolm Corbett, CEO, I.N.C.A.

Ian Corden, Director, Plum Consulting

Marco Cordoni, Partner & Head of London Office, Analysys Mason

David Cullen, Director - Regulation and Policy, ITS Technology Group Ltd

Ian Dabson, Project Director, Infrastructure and Projects Authority (HM Treasury and Cabinet Office)

Ian Dabson at Connected Britain 2017

Michael Dargue, Principal, Cartesian

Arun Dehiri, Managing Director, Red Dawn Consulting

Nick Delfas, Analyst, Redburn

Nick Delfas at Connected Britain 2017

Shany Elkarat, Director of Portfolio, Colt Technology Services

Matthew Evans, CEO, BSG

Matthew Evans at Connected Britain 2017

Jean-Francois Fava-Verde, Innovation Lead, Digital, Innovate UK

Matthew Finnie, Chief Technology Officer, Interoute

Caroline Gabriel, Research Director, Rethink Research

Caroline Gabriel at Connected Britain 2017

Joan A. Garcia Espín, Platform Delivery Director, Bristol Is Open

Joan A. Garcia Espín at Connected Britain 2017

Gemma Ginty, Urban Futures Lead, Future Cities Catapult

Andrew Glover, Chief Executive Officer, Bridge Fibre

Andrew Glover at Connected Britain 2017

Svetlana Grant, Project Director, Future IoT Networks & Connected Living, G.S.M.A.

Svetlana Grant at Connected Britain 2017

Richard Gregory, Director, Tech North

Richard Gregory at Connected Britain 2017

Matt Hancock, Minister of State for Digital and Culture, U.K. Government

Matt Hancock at Connected Britain 2017

Josh Hardie, Deputy Director-General, Policy and Campaigns, Confederation of British Industry

Matthew Hare, Chief Executive, Gigaclear plc

David Hilliard, Chief Executive Officer, Mentor

Alexander Holt, Head of CivTech®, Scottish Government

Anthony Impey, Chair, Infrastructure Group, Tech London Advocates

Anthony Impey at Connected Britain 2017

Andrew Jacobs, Head of Financial and Digital Inclusion Unit, Welsh Government

Andrew Jacobs at Connected Britain 2017

Daniel Kenyon-Smith, UK Sector CTO, Microsoft

Daniel Kenyon-Smith at Connected Britain 2017

Ben King, CEO, WarwickNet Ltd

Zoe Laird, Director, Community Broadband Scotland

Tony Lavender, CEO, Plum Consulting

Andrew Lawson, EVP EMEA, Salesforce

Chris Lewis, MD, Lewis Insight

Chris Lewis at Connected Britain 2017

Francesco Liberatore, Partner, Squire Patton Boggs

Raj Mack, Head of Digital Birmingham, Birmingham City Council

Paul Mason, Europe Digital Services Leader, Honeywell Building Solutions

Paul Mason at Connected Britain 2017

Susie Ruston McAleer, Partner, NextGen and Managing Director, 21c Consultancy

Julian McGougan, Head of Technology, techUK

Julian McGougan at Connected Britain 2017

Rob McNally, Corporate ICT Lead, Calderdale M.B.C.

Rob McNally at Connected Britain 2017

Neil McRae, Managing Director and Chief Architect, BT

Neil McRae at Connected Britain 2017

Jonathan Neil Mendelsohn, Shadow Minister for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy and Shadow Minister for International Trade, House of Lords

Jonathan Neil Mendelsohn at Connected Britain 2017

Greg Mesch, Chief Executive Officer, CityFibre

Gary Miller, Head of Group Public Policy, BT

Gary Miller at Connected Britain 2017

Gary Miller, Head of Group Public Policy, BT

Gary Miller at Connected Britain 2017

Lorne Mitchell, Founder and Managing Director, Objective Designers

Paul Morris, Head of Government Affairs, Vodafone

Rachel Murphy, Digital Delivery Director, NHS Digital

Brendan O'Reilly, CTO, O2 Telefónica U.K.

Guy Peddy, Head of TMT, Macquarie Capital

Amanda Pilkington, Partner, DLA Piper

Amanda Pilkington at Connected Britain 2017

Simon Pilsbury, Regulation Director, TalkTalk

Simon Pilsbury at Connected Britain 2017

Matthew Postgate, Chief Technology & Product Officer, BBC

Matthew Postgate at Connected Britain 2017

Richard Reeves, Director of Corporate Strategy, EE

Richard Reeves at Connected Britain 2017

David Rodman, Executive Director of Policy and Regulation, Virgin Media

Dr Ranulfranulf Scarbrough, Director - Cornwall Superfast Broadband Programme, BT

Clive Selley, CEO, Openreach

Roy Shelton, Group Chief Executive Officer, ITS Technology Group Ltd

Phil Sheppard, Director of Network Strategy, Three

Phil Sheppard at Connected Britain 2017

Leigh Smyth, Head of Digital Inclusion, Lloyds Banking Group

Leigh Smyth at Connected Britain 2017

Gary Stewart, Director, Wayra U.K.

Dana Tobak, CEO, Hyperoptic

Stephen Unger, Group Director and Board Member, Ofcom

Stephen Unger at Connected Britain 2017

Fiona Vanier, Senior Broadband Analyst, IHS

Prof Jeremy Watson, Professor and Vice Dean, Engineering Sciences, University College London; Director, PETRAS IoT Hub

Prof Jeremy Watson at Connected Britain 2017

Cormac Whelan, Chief Executive Officer UK and Ireland, Nokia

Cormac Whelan at Connected Britain 2017

Richard Woodling, Senior Managing Consultant, Ordnance Survey