Identity Week Asia Speakers

Johnny Ang, Regional Senior Director, Innovation And Partnership, Wirecard Labs Asia Pacific

Subhashish Bhadra, Principal, Omidyar Network

Subhashish Bose, Senior Director – Fraud & Security, FICO

Andrew Cheng, Representative, F.I.D.O. Alliance

Andrew Churchill, Security Consultant And Researcher, Technology Strategy

Donato Colucci, Senior Immigration And Border Management Specialist, IOM

Tony Dean, Director, Tony Dean Consulting Limited

Sanjay Dharwadker, Senior Digital Identity Officer, UNHCR

Amanda Ianna, Registrar, NSW Registry of Births Deaths and Marriages

Supachok Jantarapatin, Director of ThaiCERT and Office of Information Security, Electronic Transactions Development Agency

Joanne Knight, Senior Advisor, Identification Standards, Department of Internal Affairs, New Zealand Government

Lavi Lazarovitz, Head of Security Research, CyberArk Labs

Jay Liang, Founder and Co-Chairman, Hong Kong Blockchain Association

Hannah YeeFen Lim, Associate Professor, Business Law, Nanyang Technological University (NTU) - Singapore

Hari Marar, Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director, Bangalore International Airport

Cassandra Meagher, Executive Director, Service Reform, Service Victoria

Soumo Mukherjee, Head Of Strategy and Architecture, PETRONAS

Kenichi Nakamura, Project Editor of ISO/IEC 18013-6 (mDL Test Methods), International Organization For Standardization

Karthik Ramanathan, Senior Vice President, Mastercard

Abhishek Ranjan, Chief Technology Officer, Csc E-Governance Services, Ministry Of Electronics And Information Technology

Victoria Richardson, Chief Strategy Officer, Australian Payments Network

John Rule, Managing Director & ISO Committee Member IT 032 SC 37, Brands Australia

Nat Sakimura, Chairman, OpenID Foundation

Deepak Sharma, Chief Digital Officer, Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

Ravinder Singh, Chief Information Officer, Tata Singapore Airlines (Air Vistara)

Kristel Teyras, Chair of the Digital Identity Workgroup, Secure Identity Alliance

Jonathon Thorpe, Acting Senior Responsible Officer (SRO) for Digital Identity and myGov, Australian Digital Transformation Agency

Pagona Tsormpatzoudi, Senior Managing Counsel, Mastercard

Saru Tumuluri, Indian Ambassador, Women in Identity

Kate Vanderpump, Head Of Education - Asia Pacific, Westcon-Comstor Asia

Siva Venkat, Senior It Audit Manager, Prudential Corporation Asia

Colin Wallis, Executive Director, Kantara Initiative

Sarah Walton, Digital Consultant, Counterpoint

Andrew Weaver, Executive Director, Digital Identity NZ

Steve Wilson, Vice President and Principal Analyst, Constellation Research

Raymond Wong, Expert on Identification and Border Management, Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Joel Zlotnick, Physical Scientist, US Department of State