Home Delivery World Europe 2022

 

22-23 June, 2022
RAI Amsterdam, Amsterdam

 

THE EVENT

FOR RETAIL LOGISTICS

 

 

JOIN OUR UPCOMING WEBINAR

Last Mile Strategies for Solving the ETA Conundrum
 

This one-hour webinar will be held on 25 January, 2022 at 11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm Paris
 
Panelists include: Anna Borbotko, Product Marketing Manager at TomTom, Muhammad Ghous Afzal, Head of Transportation & Distribution at Oda, Larry Klein, VP Logistics at Bringg and Shailu Satish, Co-Founder at DispatchTrack
 

REGISTER FOR THIS FREE WEBINAR

EUROPES’
most important
retail logistics
event

 

Home Delivery Europe is the industry-defining event for last mile logistics in Europe. The show is dedicated to uncovering innovative solutions for retailers, grocers, CPGs and 3PLs facing challenges across the supply chain from warehousing to fulfillment and the last mile.

Download prospectus

2,500+

Attendees

100+

Speakers

60+

Exhibitors

50+

Startups

6

content themes

2

full days of content

 

Sign Up for Event Updates

Featured Speakers:

 

 

 

Companies that attend Home Delivery Europe

 

SPONSOR HOME DELIVERY WORLD EUROPE 2022

Get your product or solution in front of the leaders in the home delivery community.

 

GET INVOLVED AT HOME DELIVERY EUROPE

 

TO SPONSOR OR EXHIBIT
 

Erin Brennan
Erin.Brennan@Terrapinn.com
+1 212 379 6320

 

TO SPEAK


Kiara Morgan

Kiara.Morgan@terrapinn.com
+1 646 619 1840

 

CONNECT WITH US!

@HDW_event on Twitter

Home Delivery World   on Linkedin

 

MARKETING & PRESS


Caroline Finkelstein

Caroline.Finkelstein@Terrapinn.com
+1 646 619 1819